Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
43
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Very good, selection of tunes, quality very acceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
great collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
TOTALLY AWESOME.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Everything was just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
Bought for Mam and Dad's Wedding Anniversary present as well as tickets to see Foster and Allen in show of same title. A lovely assortment of songs which is easy listening too. Happy Anniversary also features hence the gift for my parents.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
I suppose I am biased, because I have been a fan of Foster & Allen for many years and nothing they have done has dissappointed me.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
This 2 CD + DVD box set showcases the Irish duo at their expected best, and is something special for all their fans with many new tracks in them.Something very important to be added to any one's collection.Don't miss it.Very enjoyable listening and viewing
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
I have just Braught this C.D of Foster And Allen - Magic Moments 2CD & DVD Collection from Asda for £9.47. I am playing this C.D now and it is Brilliant. It's got some Diffrent songs that I hav'nt heard before.

It is worth the Money for all you people who like Foster And Allen. THIS IS THE ALBUM THAT YOU SHOULD GET!!! This Foster and Allen Magic Moments 2CD & DVD was only released last Monday.

GO AND BUY IT!!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)