Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 17 July 2014
These Bugzz bottles are potentially most attractive and useful items. There are bright designs to appeal to age and gender, dinosaurs, ponies...

At first I didn't realise that the drinking spout has to be turned to allow the child to drink. There is a locking mechanism which is annoying for a small child as they don't know it is closed - they try to drink and nothing comes out. An adult has to turn the top around half a circle to allow the drink to flow.

This would be fine for an older child you could explain the method to, but I use these for toddlers who have graduated from a sippy cup and therefore I have to turn the top before presenting it. An alternative set up involves the child biting the top to pull it out and pushing it in afterwards which weirdly seems more intuitive. For lunch box use make sure your child understands the closing and opening routine! Also how to snap on the top which is quite stiff.

Otherwise this a useful and long lasting product although I see other reviewers complaining about the rubbing off of the patterns, so it's maybe not suitable for putting into a dishwasher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Brought as Christmas gift for my nephew who loves dinosaurs and loves this to take to nursery. Encouraging him to drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
Good purchase. A little smaller than had hoped but does the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
Good size easy to ise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Bottle is strong....I am glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
Leaked, poor design. Shop around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Firstly, my daughter is very happy with this bottle, it has dinosaurs on it = WIN. Also the spout and cap look very easy to clean and the main mouthpiece is just one unit - not lots of fiddly bits to take apart and reassemble like 'some' other bottles out there..... The reason I have given this 4 stars and not 5 is that the colour is NOT as shown on the picture/listing. The bottle is actually BROWN (not bright orange as the picture shows) and the cap is a golden colour, not green. It would have had bonus points/5 stars had the bottle received actually been bright orange as this is my daughter's favourite colour, but she likes it anyway so that's a relief ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
My Son Really like it.
Thank you !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 January 2012
I bought this bottle with the matching lunchbox and am pleased with it. Very slight niggle is that the hoop that keeps the lid in place sometimes gets threaded with the spout/drinking part (not a problem and thats just my pernickityness!) and also when removing the lid if the bottle hasnt been closed properly a little water can spill out from the lid - however this does mean that the lid is clearly effective in reducing spills so thats a bonus!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)