Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2015
Think of this as being like a slightly oversized tea-strainer and you will have a decent idea of the product. It is a reasonably fine mesh but would not stop the finest particles getting through, so it all depends on exactly what you want to filter/sieve. It's worth looking at the enlarged image as I think that gives a very fair idea of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Perfect, well built and professional in appearance for anyone making cocktails in a bar or at home.
Good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
A friend has asked me for this as he loves making cocktails - I am sure he will find it very useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Good quality, value for money, recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
First one arrived damaged but was swiftly replaced. I use this quite a lot. The mesh is fine so with some fruit cocktails I use a spoon to stir/help the liquid to pass through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Item as described and was bought as a Christmas present for a friend. There is nothing more to say. Five stars says it all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Great product, well made, robust and does exactly what it should do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
When I initially purchased this strainer it arrived damaged. I had ordered this strainer to strain veg and fruit smoothies for my veg hating toddler and it really did not look as if it could be used frequently for this purpose, without breaking rather quickly. I contacted the seller and they replaced it with another strainer - this time it arrived in an undamaged condition however, it still looked quite flimsy. After using it a number of times since I received it, the handle has become a little loose and wobbly and I do not think it will remain attached to the actual straining mesh for much longer. I recommend that if you are intending to use this strainer for any other purpose than what it was intended for, buy a strainer that is a little more costly and more sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Excellent product, prompt arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Great product exactly as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)