Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
my dog loves the Chuhuahua dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
excellent seller great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Granddaughter was over the moon to have this film, a replacement she has full set now in doggy heaven!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
bought this to watch with my nephews when they came to stay for half term. they enjoyed it so much they took it home with them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
These are other adventures with the famous talking Chihuahuas. Some deleted scenes from "Beverly Hills Chihuahua" as well as "Legend of the Chihuahua" are included. The movie begins with Chloe and Papi wedding. Short later they have four rambunctious, mischievous puppies. It happens that their owner and his parents are in trouble - the Bank will take their house for debts. The little brave Chihuahuas and Delgado, their German shepherd friend and his two sons make everything possible to help their human friends. There is a dog exhibition, the thieves, the Bank robbery, etc. The end is happy for everybody. The DVD contains additional features - bloopers, the music video "This is My Paradise" (the opening credits song) performed by Brigit Mendler. I recommend this movie that's a real treat for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I quite liked this film as I did the first one.
I gave this 6 out of 10 and the first a 7 out of 10.
Yet to see the 3rd but have just bought these 2 on blu ray.
If you like dogs then you might want to check these out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
Bought for my daughter who loves animals.
She loved the first film and so knew that charcters.
Also works as a stand alone film.
If you love films about cute cuddely dogs, then
it's a must. Not much of a story line though.
Wonderful deliverly service.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
was an enjoyable film particular loved by my mum would recommend for any children as the story is based around a dog show and police.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I bought this for my sister as she had the 1st and 3rd. Wouldnt be a film of choice but all 3 are actually fun to watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
the first beverly hills chihuahua was absolutely brilliant, unfortunately I found the second one not quite as good as they had changed the actors, the dogs were the same but being as they changed the actors it really didnt seem quite so real to me. the first group of actors were great and I think they should have used them again, although the film was brilliant so well done apart from the actor's being changed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse