Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
This song was marvellous when it first came out. I think it is one of the best songs I have ever heard but as time has gone on and I have heard it so many time it has lost some of it's charm hence the 4 stars. Still a fab song though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
An excellent soundtrack and love making use of the amazon mp3 that I can download from any of my devices. So I use an app to identify the song, if I don't already now it, then purchase from Amazon within a minute or two I am singing along!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
As far as I'm concerned. Whitney Houston was the best female vocalist in the world and the only one that could sing this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I love the fact I can buy only the songs I need and not the album , best thing ever I can listen off line on my kindle fire .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
i love this song as i lost my husband and father this year and when i play it i remember them both with fantastic memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Exquisitely sung and you get the impression that it came from the heart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Easily downloaded and transferable to other devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Bought this for one of our wedding songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
love this song by an incredible Artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
A. Classic. Will. Live. For. Ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.