Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
70
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: 6"/15cm Clear Rule|Change
Price:£0.79+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
Nothing to say really, it's a ruler and it does what it does whilst feeling quite good quality. I only bought it to bring my basket up to a tenner for free delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Great ruler, very sturdy and the intervals between units are shown very clearly. This is your typical school ruler. You can't go wrong with helix!
5 Stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Helix have been a trusted stationery brand for many years so you cannot go wrong with this product. Comes in a plastic case so not scratched upon arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I was hoping that this ruler would not loose it's edge, and give a straight line along the edge for much longer than it does, but not bad for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
excellent value for money, the ruler is great i would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality product at a barging price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Like it, does what i needs to.
made form good materials and works well.

Not much to say about this. just works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Well marked ruler - numbers are easy to read. Like the blue section in the middle as makes the clear ruler stand out a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Hasn't broken for over a year now and fits easily into my pocket. Very hard but not enough to snap it with minor flexes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
it's a ruler.
bit expensive. I was drunk when I bought it. Don't really have a use for it but I will treasure it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
I have several of these in different pen cases. Well finished and has the advantage of having inches as well as cms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)