Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 10 July 2017
Does what it says on the box, came quickly, wasn't expensive and sure enough its a protractor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
A***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
it is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Unimpressed as I ordered this item expecting a blue section, but received an entirely clear protractor. I had to colour the blue in myself with a sharpie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
Not much to say really, the cheapest protractor but also probably one of the best on here. Helix is a trusted make, it's a well made protractor.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Just what we needed for a child that loses school stuff!!!! No doubt We will be back, thank you ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
very accurate item, better than the Asda one. Quick despatch. Fits easily with their pencils.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Not much to say about this - it came as expected and does the job. Not bad for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Not sure there's much you can say about it except it does the job remarkably well. It has a clear scale and clear writing making measuring angles as simple as they can be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Good little protractor. I bought it for my son at the beginning of school year and it is still good after 2 months of rough handling. Value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse