Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2014
I think more effort could have been put into making this toy more interesting. The pink animal that is supposed to be on the back of the truck keeps falling out. It's a reasonably interesting rattle in it's own right but the toy overall is quite expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Another great Lamaze product. I love the bright colours they are very appealing to my little girl as are the different textures.
My only criticism would be that the piggy wont stay on the back of the truck, possibly should have some velcro on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
I bought this for my 6 month old son and while he wasn't quite at the pulling along stage, he did get great enjoyment out of chewing on the string. Now he's at the crawling stage he's entertained when we roll it along the floor to him. And because it's nice and soft he can't really hurt himself when he inevitably hits himself in the face while swinging it around. A good, well made product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
I really love this one. It was our son's first truck. It rolls pretty well both on a wooden floor and a carpet.
The cord is pretty short, but then it's safe to leave the baby playing with it in the cot.
The colours and textures are lovely, and the little piglet-ball is a great toy on its own - with a bell inside. Definitely a good buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Brought this for my son as his first vehicle, he loves it, plays hours with it, loves the fact it moves, and at the same time is nice and soft, colorful, and has the same lovely appeal as all lamaze toys do, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
It's very good for children about one year old or so. It's light, noisy (because inside it's stuffing with plastic or something like this). You can take out the doll too and the car roll very good. I recommend it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This is actually a cutest toy i`v seen for a long time!It is very colorful and my little son loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Its a very nice soft toy, my one year old grandson loves playing with it as he can get hold of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Much loved toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here