Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Great Service and Value a must for all real Country fans..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
This is an odd compilation, featuring a wide range of artists who may not necessarily be known to everyone, which makes interesting listening. But if you are looking for more mainstream country music then this is not for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
One of several I have purchased from Amazon, and I wasn't disapointed with the quality, or the selection of artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
takes me back years back to when you could get westerns on the TV every night and weekend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
a good selection of old style C.&W. ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Yep a real compendium of songs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
I bought this CD because I was looking for a CD with plenty of typical "Wild West" songs, the kind of tunes that went with the atmosphere of the period and the kind of thing you could imagine a cowboy humming to himself as he galloped across the prairie. This CD brings exactly that and since I have bought quite a few CDs with western and country music, I can conclude that this is by far the best out there. A MUST-BUY.
Looks great, sound quality is brilliant and was packaged very well. Excellent service. Many Thanks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
Really enjoyed listening to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
once again first class music ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)