Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2017
Works as described, and flexible enough so you don't damage your connections on your tv or blu ray player etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
a good quality cable at a cheap price no advantage in paying more then this when it's digital you will not see the difference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Superb quality product, meets all standards and made very well indeed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
They are excellent quality cables, not much more I can say really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
good quality, works without fault, and arrived quick. cant fault it. arrived within the time given, doing the job its intended to do, and for the price its a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
top quality cable 15 meters and no drop in signal i was expecting sparkle /drop in quality over that distance but no drop in performance the sign of quality cable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Fantastic product I tested these before installing them in my loft to carry my CCTV images to another part of my home. They work very well, images are brilliant. No fuss, no mess, no problems and I'm very impressed 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I have these in every room in the house. Not the cheapest out there, but compared to the more expensive options they perform just as well. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Good quality cable which has a good clear picture and sound on a PC at 3840x2160 resolution, this is on a 49 inch Sony Bravia TV. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Great hdmi cables ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)