Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Product delivered when estimated, in suitable packaging and no damage !

Product itself I'm very pleased with, immaculately presented in its packaging, and the case included adds that extra touch to the quality of the product!

Would definitely buy again !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Excellent value for money. Each one is different some spicy some sweet; bigger than normal miniatures so lots in the bottle too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The miniatures are ideal for when you are out and about, easily kept in the purse or pocket with minimal space taken
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
The set would have been really lovely as the scents are just exquisite, but one lid had come off in the shipping and emptied, ruining the leather pouch also. It was for a hamper present so did not have time to send off for another and had to use mg own bottle of '3' to fill the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
When I received this product without receipt and trace of seller, I knew something was wrong. The scent last for less than 30 minutes. Excellent packaging, nice cute bottles but that's just about all I got for 60 pounds plus. Incredibly disappointed. Pls don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very good set of fragrances and well packaged however the (off) white case is made of PU and not leather as described in the information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
These D&G scents are the best I've ever smelled (even better than the more recent ones). It arrived well within time specified too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
love D&G, got all the ones i was missing now. beautiful collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Very good, like the variety of fragrance, well packages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)