Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2012
It is actually great that the paper is thin as you can laminate it and make the magnets more durable. They also look more glossy when laminated. We have made lots of fridge magnets to sell as well as various games for stalls at fundraising events.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Good quality, prompt delivery. Paper is easy to print on and dries instantly. Only comment is paper could be slightly thicker as concerned it will wear out with lots of use.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
The paper works well in my laser printer. It is a little thin but sticks well to a flat surface such as a fridge door.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
perfect, however i did have to feed each sheet in at a time as they stuck together but not a real problem, i only give 4 stars as they not quite as good as i thought they would be at stickin to the frige etc but in all fairness they do do the job they where made and brought for, ps i think i gave the seller 4 stars if i did im so sorry that should have bin 5 ill try and change it if i have, againe sorry.UPDATE I HAVE CHANGED TO 5 STARS AND LEFT THE FIRST REVIEW BUT AFTER BUYING MORE FROM ANOTHER SOURCE THAT DID NOT PERFORM ANYTHING LIKE THIS SO NOW I KNOW HOW BAD OTHERS ARE I GIVE THIS 5 STARS AND HIGHLY RECOMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
If you want to create fridge magnets it is ok, if you want to put it on the outside of your car, it will curl up, the ink will run and just disappear at the first puff of wind
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Just what I needed, also they are still magnetic after they have been laminated so still stick on the fridge. Makes freezer stock take a lot easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
It would not go through my printer, or other commercial printers so had to return it. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
As advertised, very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Just what I wanted, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Arrived in good time, well packaged.
We had a change of plan so didn't end up using it so I can't comment on if it's any good....
all I can say is it arrived...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)