Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 4 May 2014
Excellent 'tool' - sadly it did not connect to my mobile phone which from the description it should have! However it has so many uses that I have no regrets in keeping it, as it is tremendous value in cost and usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
I PLUGGED IN 3 DIFFERENT MAKES OF MOBILE PHONES PLUS A BLUETOOTH MINI SPEAKER,AND IT REALLY DID CHARGE THEM ALL UP AT THE SAME TIME.EVEN ORDERED A COUPLE OF EXTRA ONES AS THEY ARE THAT GOOD.FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
Good value and a great selection of connectors and great when travelling. The short length on at the USB connector end is a practical inconvenience; that difficulty can usually be got around with a little ingenuity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought these from two suppliers.Price is not a guide .These are simply the best and will connect everything to everything. Forget USB to plug A .

This is a to b to c to d etc .Any combination you like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought this for the car originally but it was so good bought another for the house and when we go away we only need to take one charger for the iPhone, Samsung, bb and Tom Tom plus it oes into USB for 3 pin or car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
harly use it, keep it in my car most of the time as i think is a very good back up tool. sometime visitors need a charger,there you go one of them can do the magic. so i think is good to have in your car or home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
This works well on my ipod, Nokia phone, Asus tablet. I haven't got the other equipment so can't speak for those. It is very short so you will need an USB extension cable if you want to use it in a wall socket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
DO NOT BUY EXTREMELY DANGEROUS. TOTALED MY MP3 PLAYER. BUT I KNOW I WOULD HAVE NO CHANCE PERUSING A CLAIM THEY ARE CHINESE AND ARE GETTING DANGEROUSLY GOOD AT HIDING THAT. MUST REPEAT DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2013
The connector I bought it for is too short to fit into my GPS but the ones that fit my mobile phone and iPAQ are OK so it will be useful as a reserve. For the price, you can't cpmplain - good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2012
It was excellent value but not very robust - the adapter crumbled when I plugged it into my Sony Walkman. However other adapters still work which is why I didn't complain or ask for refund - still good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse