Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
please ignore the previous reviewer this case does fit the E1000..(the latest PSP model that you can get) ok i admit it is a bit of a tight fit but both zips zip up ok around it. the case itself is excellent.. made of strong material and protects the psp screen when closed as well with a soft flap. there is also space for games and phones. it does smell a bit but then i find most new cases do and it will probably wear off after a while. the psp plate on the front looks good too. a great case and will keep your psp well protected which is what its all about in a case!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
It was said that PSP E1000 have the same size with PSP 3000, and this cover can hold PSP 3000, so I brought it. How ever, when I got the case, it was just a bit too big and I can not squeeze my PSP E1000 into it. That is so sad.

BTW, the one I recieved have a terrible smell of plastic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Very pleased with the case. Arrived fast well packaged. Does the job it was bought for. Good quality worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This case is cheap, it doesn't fit the PSP 1000 as advertised. The metal top bends out slightly when you try to put headphones in. I hardly see how this could fit the UMD's in as well as the console, the depth of it isn't as shown on the picture but rather a lot more shallow.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I really didn't like the case upon receipt and had to return it for a refund. The product photo makes it look a hundred times better than in real life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Be aware snug fit - first shell cover zip broke soon after purchase. Mobyspare were great and replaced with no quible. This second case has been fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Way too small for even a PSP 2000, barely fits, crushes the device and buttons, so if you got this for a PSP 1000, it would simply not fit at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Does exactly what it says on the tin, good purchase.very happy indeed holds my games and keeps the screen safe from scratches..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
this product is great for protecting your psp.for travelling.and on the go.soft case which is robust just incase it drops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
all u need in one awsome case. can hold up to 2 games, headphones, and the psp. great price.
i recammend it!!!!?
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)