Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 18 April 2016
This I use to step up into the new illuminated corner thanks to my Modern Red And Chrome Single Adjustable Ceiling / Wall Spotlight With Practical Plug, Cable And Switch, making it secure to the wall was essential as I am elderly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Excellent - nice and stable with generously sized steps which are non-slip and comfortable for the feet.
Useful, reassuring feature where the ladder locks into the open position - to close, just lift a small clip on top left of the upper step.
Looks modern and fresh, folds away neatly and does a great job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Very stable, but to find the catch to fold it I had to turn it on its head and search. A suggestion to the manufacturer: Why not colour the catch red or some other unmistakable colour? Once the catch is discovered, it is very easy to fold the steps and they don't take up too much room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2011
These are excellent - my husband seems to forget that I am only 5'2" and leaves things on top of cupboards where I can't reach them! I feel very secure climbing about on these and would recommend them to everyone!
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
An absolute terrific buy for the money, really unbelievable value for money, sturdy and strong...........but also illustrates perfectly why UK manufacturers cannot compete in producing something like this for the kind of money being asked for it, mmmmmmmm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2017
Excellent ladder. Highly recommend. Have its "big brother" too! Neither take up any space. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2016
Everything I needed in a set of steeps. Safe,stable,I like the height,handy for all house hold jobs and a good grab handle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
What a brilliant product. It's super sturdy and easy to fold away / fold down. Gives me exactly the right height I need to reach my top shelves. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2017
Great set of ladders ,sturdy and look like they would last ,happy with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2016
Good price, a comfort seat as well, in between dinning furniture, suddenly realised I had no seat for my hair appointment, this seat is so comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse