Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 14 January 2015
The Doctor Who episode with van Gogh episode was one of my favorite and I love this poster!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Brilliant price - worth waiting the extra few days for the delivery. Poster quality is good, but not printed on really thick paper - for the price it is amazing value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
It was great to have a chance to own a copy of the picture that appeared in the episode of Dr Who where he met Van Gogh.
The poster is very large and impressive. It arrived within the given timescale and was carefully packed in a strong postal tube.
I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
Took forever to arrive. I think this was an anomaly because I have bought posters from them before. It's a large design and very clear. No artifacting or blur or bad upscaling. It's a great addition to a nerd's room.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
big fan of Dr. who and wanted this for my room, its a great poster and of a good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Arrived just before Christmas, lucky really as it was a present for a big dr who fan. The reaction on receiving it was WOWZER ......so I think that speaks for itself.
It was packaged well and at a great price....which I thought was a bargain, so I would look at this site again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Being a crazy Whovian as I am, when the tube with the poster arrived I was completely happy! haha I never thought it would be THAT big though but now it gracefully looks from the wall near my bed acting like a dreamcatcher xD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
I wanted a subtle 'recognition' of Doctor Who, and here it is!
People who has never watched the show just think i have a pretty poster on my wall.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This was brought for my partner who is a MASSIVE Dr Who fan - and he loved it. it's a great size and the colours are very vivid. It's great condition and looks fab on the wall. A must for any Dr Who fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
simply put it matches the picture and description , good quality print without any faults. i would recommend buying without the frame and getting it done afterwards if you wish but thats just me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)