Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
i ordered 2 of the sweet bundels one boys one girls the boys box is a must buy the amount of sweets is just rite the selection
is perfect the amount and size is definatly worth a tenner with p&p

the girls sweets box is a rip off no selection and less than half the size of the boys sweets i would say the box contained £2.50 worth of crap (sorry) sweets thats all im going to say no its not who ever filled the order needs re-training as they must of seen the size
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Very quick delivery well presented and will certainly put a smile on my daughters face as part of her birthday gift I'm not sure the teachers will be so pleased, I think this will be an addition to every child's gift that I send
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
this product is a great small gift or a gift to compliment another ! i was going to buy a retro sweet box but the girly box is so much better ! size is just as described but remember the sweets on the outside of the box are the ones in it, just to show you what assortment there is, they're not added to the ones inside - brilliant range love it :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Okay, well before you buy this, look at the product, then imagine having it, now imagine it twice as small. Its tiny. Not the size i wqa expecting but it definitely contains a lot of sweets so gg wp
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I bought these as a stocking filler for my daughter's birthday, she really loved these special sweets , great value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
A great Santa stocking filler to replace the standard chocolate coin bag - lots of variety & lasts for ages
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Have bought these delightful sweetie cubes for 2 years running for my children. They were delighted last year and have purchased 3 more for their Christmas stockings this year. Such a good quality product and beautifully packaged. Highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Three words sum this up: Waste of Money. I agree with the reviews from Matt, Colin and Shona. Save your money and buy several large bags of Haribo instead. 1 Star!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
they are ok but you can now get all of the sweets at the shops now good at the time but think I will save money and just go to the shops next time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
This is the second girls sweet cube I have ordered, nice selection of sweets and a good size. Fast delivery and will definitely order more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)