Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2010
In the song, Olly is talking about a past relationship which he was reminded of when he bumped into 'Irene'. The basic message of the song is that Olly's ex-girlfriend will be thinking of Olly when she does certain things, like picking up pebbles of the beach or listening to Bob Marley.

I really enjoy the reggae fusion in the song, makes you just want to get up and dance a long. (Or is that just me?) The lyrics are extremely catchy, and you will find yourself singing them in the shower. I'm very glad the duet with Professor Green fell through, as it would have made the song a complete mess. So it's a thumbs up from me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Love Olly Murs and this is such a great song with brilliant music, definitely worth buying, a great feel good track.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
As with all Olly's work,this has a massive feel good factor and catchy with it. First saw his performance of this on X Factor and was humming it for weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Love the song and was easy to download really pleased to be able to get music I like with just a few clicks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
as usual not dissapointed with the song from olly muirs csant wait for the next one will certainly buy it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I DOWNLOADED THIS TO MY KINDLE FIRE AND IT WAS THERE IN SECONDS, BETTER THAN HAVING TO GO OUT TO BUY IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Olly comes from the same town I live in, and I really like some of his songs as they are catchy tunes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
olly always good to listen to, good catchy tune gr8 artist going to see him in concert so can't wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Love this song so much play all the time - - good buy in my books :) :) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)