Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Brampton White|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
bought to hold ashes . this tiny urn sits on our bookcase next to our beloved mums pic and its so delicate and sweet . came in a lovely black box well presented. the company were great to do business with. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an alternative to a large urn or to hold a few ashes before they get scattered the urn is well made and the pattern is great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Very happy with this little purchase. Bought to keep a small amount of my mums ashes in as the rest are going to be scattered. Heavier than expected it to be but I'm glad it is.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very nice decoration & looks good alongside the other one I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
VERY PRETTY I KEEP A SMALL AMOUNT OF MY SISTERS ASHES IN THIS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Good value so pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
beautifully made! excellent quality, it was perfect for what i needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
just what we expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I like the fact it is hand painted so no other one like it . I did think the picture looked like black art work which I would have perfered but a nice little item to keep the memories of my dear cat in.Worth buying
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
after getting in touch with the delivery firm on friday 31/5/13 they told me they had tried to deliver the keepsake urns on the friday 24/5/13 and i explained that unless some one lets them in they could not heve put a card through my door .they told me they and they could get them back out to me on saturday 1/6/13 which i said that would be fine but uptill 11 45am they had not arrived so i phoned APC back and was told they hadnt been put on for saturday delivery but to give the gentleman on the phone he sent some out with them for and thank you for your help in dealing with every thing my little urns are lovely .yours sincerely Mrs Sandra Howarth .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)