Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£5.39+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2017
Boyfriend visiting from Australia insisted we get some Vegemite in. I had to endure 3 weeks of Vegemite toast for breakfast, every day, accompanied by "It's better than Marmite though, isn't it? It definitely is." Not sure if I've come around to Vegemite or simply been brainwashed, but I will be buying more once this jar runs out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
always love this vegemite m having two jars i can leave one at work, will but again from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Always good, less sticky/strong than marmite - good Amazon price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Item arrived on time and as described. Tesco in my area seem to have stopped selling it so I have had to buy it online, yes it's a bit more expensive this way but still cheaper than a trip to Oz and I do love my Vegemite so for me it's worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Vegemite! Breakfast of kings! Aussie and loving it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
its ok but Marmite is WAY BETTER.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
What more is there to say. Vegemite is vegemite. Good value through this retailer. Nick R
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
It had been badly packaged. I had to throw it away. 5,7€ wasted for nothing. Next time you should wrap each of the jars separately.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Marmite is better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)