Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
Bought for my little grandson as I couldn't find a white chocolate calendar in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Exactly what it says. Came very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
all the pieces of "milky bar" melted down would not make a half a proper bar. Total rip off in my opinion. Definitely would not recommend or buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Delivered really quickly, packaged well and great gift idea! Although the picture in the description differed to the one i received I cannot fault it..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Ever since I was a baby, I have adored milky bar. This beautiful calendar with a traditional picture is an excellent way to eat it is small amounts - for adults and children alike...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Chocolate Advent is always a hit in any country. I'm told the grand-daughter loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
My grandson loves white chocolate. He especially loves this Advent Calendar. Words words words words words words words words. Word
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Perfect for white chocolate lovers!! Proper Nestlé chocolate too, what more can ya ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Cheap and flimsy, doors tear easily and the chocolate shapes just look like blobs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
Absolutely wonderful, exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)