Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2013
I'm still discovering different ways to wear it. Great for covering my mouth when running in the cold air. Also good as an unbulky scarf. I may even use it as a head cover when I'm next decorating, to avoid the dreaded paint in hair situation that usually happens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Love, love, love the colours, the silky material, it's versatility and kindness to my hair! I do not regret buying this at all, not one bit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
love this scarf,goes well with my jacket.,it was very promptly despatched,and has been admired by my friends
they want to know where I bought it. Keep up the excellent service.cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
The one thing I want it to do it doesn't!! to stop breathing in midges, it wont stay up over my mouth, not elasticated enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Couldn't live without it. Keeps ears warm in winds, keeps hair out of your face and is a nice scarf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Ugly :-(
Works well as head band etc but it's a terrible swamp like colour and very ugly (IMHO)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Love these, wish they were a bit cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Most pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here