Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 August 2017
✪ 450 ml Sandwich Box is the ideal, compact solution for transporting sandwiches in a convenient sized box, saving space without your sandwiches being squashed.

✪ Convenient size to store in your bag or briefcase. The colours offer a new, unique and bright sandwich box and being in a pack of three ensures you always have one handy.

✪ Made from virgin materials, all of which are BPA and lead free. dishwasher, freezer and microwave safe. Sistema's ideal KLIP IT clips and inner rubber seal ensure sandwiches stay fresher for longer.

✪ 3 x Klip It 450ml Sandwich Box (1 Lime, 1 Pink, 1 Aqua)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
We use thee to portion out our babies food. Great size for child self feeding exploration as the sizes are low but the surface area is wide. Allows for slices of veg and also small round objects like rice cakes. We purchased another 2 sets as they were the perfect size for portions for our 8 month old to use through out the week at the grand parents and to take take when out and about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Bought to keep different types of teabags in. Great having different colours to identify which is which, pink for Lady Grey, blue for Earl Grey and green for decaf!! Size suitable for purpose but one catch was broken. Not worth returning...but managed to work round it anyway and seems to be ok so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
I have already got a few different sized boxed that are from sistema and they have never let me down so I thought I would try these. The colours are great. I have used them for a variety of things, sandwiches, sandwich meat, cheese and all have remained fresh. I can't fault the boxes in anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
These containers are the best they fit a sandwich perfectly the quality is brilliant would highly recommend this product very durable and last forever as I have bought them from another place but got better value for money here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I bought 2 packs of these to make sauces and freeze them in portion sizes. Think they look lovely. But literally all except 1 has broken. On average they have broke on the first or second use. Way too brittle and delicate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 February 2017
Arrived on due date. Sistema Lunch Food Storage Containers, 200 ml - Green/Pink/Blue, Pack of 3
Great value for money. Excellent quality of tubs. Ordered the wrong size but I can find a use for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
These are fantastic quality, I've been using them for months. The box is just the right size for a sandwich made with medium sliced bread. The plastic is sturdy as are the clips. Sandwiches stay fresh and don't get squashed! Much better for the environment than daily disposable wrapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
If it's Sistema, you will love it. Well packaged - arrived timely. Might be a little more expensive than cheaper brands but well worth every penny - and they look good, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
3 sandwich boxes, for the price of 1 in places like Sainsbury's.
Systema picnic gear is usually mad dope, and once again, it's the illest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)