Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
I recieved this item pretty quickly and I like the design. The main problem isnt how thin it is (product is very thin material) but how it is finished. At each end the product has not be sewn but cut. It looks like a large piece of material was cut with scissors and not hemmed at either end. Poor finish .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Came within a few days of ordering. Nice and light, material not too thick and is really quite warm. I have to wear a hard hat at work and this fits nicely underneath to keep ears warm in this recent cold weather. Woolly hat a bit too bulky but this is ideal when driving fork lift truck outside, on nights, and during the winter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
great price - much cheaper than bike shop prices , eg wiggle. bought a few different colour ones - wasked a few times - not faded - job's a good un.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Many fun designs to choose from and great value ,I have since ordered several more, all arrived in good time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Fabulous price, bought as a gift for a young boy who wants to look as cool as his older brother!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Little disappointed with this product, not as good as some I have purchased previously, however I was satisfied with this product and would possibly buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Great looking, does the job as needed to do, has held its size and shape very well on my large head over time.

Worth the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Got these as a present for my boyfriend as he is does not like scarfs. These are prefect for him and keeps him warm. Nice soft material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Have quite a few they are cheap and do the job as I work in a boatyard in all weathers they are light and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Got more than one buff ,but this is equally as good for a fifth of the price why pay more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here