Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
These are really quite fun, way better than the accessories in that it does something. Great for kids, pets, you name it! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Not knowing anything about these toys we bought as a gift for Christmas, it was on our neices list of things they would like! Delivery was quick and item well packaged, The little girl was very happy with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Grandson loves it and it wears him out running all round the house after it.
Drives me mad with its little squeak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Yet another one for my grandaughters collection she now has about a dozen of them keeps her happy for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Great invention kids love it. No need for a real hamster. My 2&3 yr old girls play with these for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
My Granddaughter loved this Hamster. He really does dash around - great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Great, girls love it. Do go through batteries fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
My daughter loves her new Zhu Zhu Hamster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Nice, good quality, but not the best gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Very gratefully received gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)