Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
Recently got a cycling helmet as it's become mandatory to wear one on site where I work, first day I wore it it absolutely tipped down! Had a look on amazon when I got home and found these, they are excellent just the job and a heck of a lot cheaper than buffs (cant do all the different styles as described though but that doesn't worry me at all)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Nice colours, and light to carry, but keeps neck warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
loved design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Arrived on time and fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
I bought this snood for my husband as one of his "stocking presents". He cycles to and from work and requested one "if I was stuck for ideas"! It was a great hit and he wears it everyday. He's even experimented with the different styles so he can wear the other one I got him (one on , one in the wash!) under his cycle helmet when it's very cold. A great hit and one I would heartily recommend!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
There is nothing worse than feeling freezing cold air whistling around your neck, leaking through the collar of your jacket and chilling your helmet. Well treat yourself one of these, its a comfortable warm neck tube, it does make a big difference makes a better seal around your collar and stops a lot of the wind chill.
For the price its worth every penny and it can be worn in a variety of ways, it even transforms into a beanie hat, BUT unless you want your partner to choke with laughter I wouldn't.
As an all weather, all year round biker this is a great accessory to stick in you pocket or wear on a chilly winter morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
Just what i needed for winter cycle neck wear. keeps the wind out well.Also a great multi function product. Would recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
keeps your head dry and cuts down on sweat out of eyes so does the job i bought it for
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I work outdoors but find a traditional scarf too bulky beneath my winter uniform so I thought I'd try this. The colour and design is reasonably neutral, The material was unhemmed which I thought may be a problem but turns out not to be. My immediate thought on receiving this was that it was way too thin, however in practice this is a good feature as it is not to bulky. It really works! It keeps my neck warm yet is very lightweight. (I only ever use it around my neck so I can't comment on all those other suggested ways of wearing this!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
My husband wanted one of these for Christmas. We looked at a well-known brand, but then saw these at a very much cheaper price.

We're impressed - a good design (nothing too garish, thank you) and terrific value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)