Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 December 2013
great value for money, it's as good quality as some of my more expensive buffs, and a great colour (i got the blue flame and purple paisley ones). great for covering my nose when my allergies are playing up and when i am running in the cold. great too for wiping sweat off during exercise. so many functions makes it even better value. highly recommend!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
This is a great item to wear when running and I also wear one when it is cold. It is comfortable to wear and looks quite cool too. If using it for running be aware that if you sweat a lot it will probably get a bit damp but other than that I cannot fault this - I bought 2 more after trying it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought a lot of these for presents this Christmas and they have gone down really well with boys and girls. They look cute on young kids and cool on the older ones. Successful Christmas shopping and didn't break the bank!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
the multifunctional headwear is just what i expected it to be, i've now purchased several of these to go with different clothes, and they all work well, comfortable, stretchy, lightweight, and easy to wear.
I would recommend this product to anyone thinking of buying.
I've got an 'original' and these compare favourably.
Great on windy days to keep hair away from face!
It was delivered well within the time promised, so I was very happy with the supplier..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
These items are very useful, I mainly use them as neck warmers, they are useful to have with your winter wardrobe collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
Great product keeps the gnats and flies at bay on my scooter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Lovely, colour, and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Lovely design, but as others have said, not as stretchy as the original buffs, therefore a bit loose when used to cover my nose in cold weather. Can't complain for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Nice colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Surprisingly warm and comfortable considering it is only thin material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)