Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2012
This tablecloth arrived quite quickly and well within the time quoted. I wanted it for my kitchen table over the Christmas period.

It's good quality and my only slight disappointment relates to the face that it has a matte finish rather than a shiny finish which would have made it look a little more festive.

That said, it's a very Christmassy tablecloth and looks good on the table. I'm pleased I got it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I'm so pleased with the table cloth it looks fab and i'll be bringing it out year after year. I'm not a massive fan of OTT Christmas decorations but do like the ones I have to be a bit special. This really added an extra touch to my dining room through December not just for Christmas day. Its a good think fabric and wipes clean easily. Quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
This Tablecloth looks great and really good quality; we had a different one from Karina Home before and same good quality.
The image in here doesn't do justice...it looks much better in reality; I was almost put off by it but bought it after I read the reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I can highly recommend these table cloths. I am delighted with the quality and the sheen. I purchased four to use at our church Carol Service followed by mince pies and mulled wine. They are perfect and practical and am sure will be used and enjoyed for many years to come. Received lots of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought this for my mum and she really loved it on the table for christmas had alot of positive comments from visitors over the festive period
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
this is a really lovely table cloth it is as you see it in picture it was well cut with even edges a good thickness and will look lovely on my christmas table
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Really pleased with the Christmas tablecloth I purchased, completes the kitchen Christmas look! Will recommend to friends and family. Looks fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Quality cloth - beautiful warm festive colours. I bought one and promptly sent for another! It has been admired by many - I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
WILL BE USING THIS FOR MANY MANY CHRISTMASES AS IT LOOKS GREAT. I USED IT WITH Set of 8 Red Leatherboard Round Placemats & 8 Coasters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Gorgeous and high quality. Got it for Christmas 2014 and loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)