Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2011
The R&B album 2011, it has a few older songs than expected n very few new ones. Although the songs featured on the cd's are good songs, it could of been alot better. Also why is it called R&B 2011 when it was released in 2010 making all or most of the songs from 2010 or erlier?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2011
I bought this album for my son , expecting it to be up to date. I put it on a found it very disappointing - it should not be called a 2011 album. It is misleading. I wish I had not purchased it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
A great present for my music crazy daughter!! All the up to date hits and her favourite artists on one CD. Perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
I love music and like CDs to keep for the future, this cd was fantastic value, quick delivery, can't get enough of listening to it in the car. It's much cheaper than other places like hmv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
This CD was bought for my grandson for Christmas and he loved it. He played it all the time he was opening his presents.

It arrived in perfect condition in good time for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
Bought for my daugher for Christmas, she is happy with it, which is a great compliment for a 14 year old. So must be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
nicely done i like all the music and the combination is quite nicely done.good to use for this festive time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Received before the date brill a thank you merry Xmas
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
excellent, very pleased, exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Good sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.26
£4.84

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)