Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
60
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 50mm (10 Bows)|Colour: Baby Pink|Change
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
Received quickly and larger then expected but no instructions. Wasted a few bows to get the idea of it. A shame as I will have to order more now but good idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
nice size bow did the job I wanted it for. great price for pack of ten as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Much bigger than I anticipated so not exactly subtle! Well made though and good value if you want huge bows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great finishing touch to our gift range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Was good at first now been waiting a while with no email back!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
Loved these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Nice bows,waterproof, ideal for inside or outside use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
I use these on my sons grave weathers really well

But also used on a present and looked lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Cheap and definitely did the trick. Bought with some floristry ribbon to decorate a large area and received nothing but compliments! The bows were so easy to make and looked so professional. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
You literally get what you pay for with these. They look cheap and break very easily. However I can't really complain for the price of them but I think next time I'll be paying that little bit more for better quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)