Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2017
Sadly I have received two of these items, the battery held no charge on either unit. Avoid this product and exercise caution with Veho as I reported the issue to them and their drop down for operating systems did not have Windows 10 as an option which indicates a lack of attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Works great and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
tidy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Very surprised with the sound from such a small device, just like my daughter tiny but very loud. Sound quality isn't brilliant but it's good enough for such a small package and for £5 I can not fault it!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Very disappointed as I brought this as a gift. The delivery was quick but the product did not have the charger wire included so I cannot use. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
Can't comment on how it works it came with the wrong connector to charge it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
I was so upset with this product as the power did not come with the product twice now don,the buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
For a little speaker, the sound is very clear. I am very impressed with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is an excellent little speaker,the clarity is really good for something so small,it connects to all i-pads ,i also use it with my i-phone 3gs.very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse