Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
I got these for a party and we walked in wearing them and made a great entrance :-) The birthday boy loved them and people tried them on all evening which caused alot of laughs and singing. I would recommend them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Cardboard seems pretty good, nice pic of Elvis, and will do for what I want it for. I wear glasses and was a bit dubious but was pleasantly surprised. When you are wearing the mask be careful as you can't see much around you or the ground. Delivery was quick and efficient and would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This was part of an Elvis fan's present. It compliments the Elvis hair, Elvis medallion and Elvis white jumpsuit! Hilarious!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
bought has part of a secret santa - went down well - greatly received and looked great when worn on face
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Was exactly what I wanted! Fitted brill looked brill, was amazing 4 my elvis night out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Ordered 16 elvis masks and they were great, none snapped or ripped, quality very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Went down as storm with the husband of Elvis's greatest fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
I bought these masks for children to wear at my duaghter's wedding. They had originally planned to get married in Las Vagas so her face was a picture when she arrived at the ceromony to be greated by lots of little Elvis's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Great, very happy thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
very much an elvis fan thing to impress at party etc.etc..or purely for fun and entertaining at home with loved ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)