Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2012
I ordered two of these because of the price. They came with full size card adapters in a sturdy case, which made them even better value. They work fine in my 720p video camcorder. They are unbranded but physically appear to be of excellent quality, as are the adapters. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
One of the memory card readers doesn't work!!

Its a pain really as bought them both for my parents mobiles to store their extra photos of the grandkids on. However as I said one of the card readers/adapters doesn't work!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
the card arrived well packaged it was cheap and works a treat .. not much else to say about it really other than many thanks i am totally happy with this purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Arrived on time with adapter. Recognised immediately by my computer. No problems so far.
Would highly recommend bought a second one. For the price a bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
got it for my hubby is very good. does enough for what he wants which is to listen to his songs in his mp3. quick delivery and very well protected. 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
If your looking for a memory card then here you have it. It arrived on time and I was very happy with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bought to go with sandsisk mp3 player and works just fine, some say not fast enough but cant complain at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Well, its only 4gb but downloads quick at just class 4. A good little gem here and loads of music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Very fast delivery
These Micro Memory Cards are very good quality for the price. I have purchased several of these for family and friends, everyone happy with this item.
Computer automatically reads the card and easy to install music and photos
I would recommend to all customers wanting to buy a Micro Card to purchase this item from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
i had to return the first micro sd card they sent me as it was 2gb and not 4gb as i ordered , another was sent i fitted it to my sony experia phone and the phone tells me the card is 2gb ! I cannot be bothered to send it back again i to pay the postage the last time, i will put it down to experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)