Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.99+ £3.65 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Lovely looking cup and saucer, arrived ahead of estimated time , very well packed. Recipient delighted with present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Beautiful set and great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Just what I wanted as a change to giving flowers, will last a lot longer, arrived very quickly, well packed. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Beautiful China cup & saucer bought for my Nannas 100 birthday. Actually better in reality than photo. Held off ordering till last minute as didn't want to tempt fate but was delivered ahead of estimated arrival date. Thank you so much this unique gift was admired my all her visitors & she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
lovely little item for 100th. Arrived quickly and well packaged, Only 4* simply because including p/p the item worked out pricey otherwise it would have been 5* but I suppose as not everyone reaches 100 guess I can't complain. Lovely item recommended as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I bought this cup and saucer for my boyfriends nan as i was stuck as to what to get her for her 100th birthday, i made the right choice as she absolutelty loved it,
I highly recommend this item its very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Absolutely beautiful cup & saucer lovely gift. Arrived 2 days early also. Totally my fault leaving it till the last minute to decide what to buy - thrilled with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOTHER INLAWS 100TH BIRTHDAY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! BRILLIANT QUALITY AS SPECIFIED AND ARRIVED ON TIME.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This gift was ordered on behalf of my Mum to give to her friend who was celebrating her 100th birthday this month and received very positive feedback from both!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)