Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 October 2017
I love it. It looks fab, it's strong and well made and such a great price. One of my better buys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2017
Not a bad bed for the price, easy to assemble, delivery was in good time, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Not a bad bed quite low to the ground , can tell its quickly made from the stapling and doesn't come with instructions but other than tht it's ok and sturdy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
great looking and very stylish . Comfortable . Had a delay in delivery but supplier phoned very quickly and and gave me unexpected discount . Very unusual but much appreciated . All in all would not be put off and would buy again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
The bed for the money is really clever, however the wooden lat's are useless, they are not strong enough to take any weight in my opinion, one snapped on assembly, and since 4 or 5 more have snapped, at the moment it is being held together with duck tape. which is a shame, l would of recommended it otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
Looks fab in the guest room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Excellent quality and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Very good bed, I really love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
very good good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
I was very satisfied when it first came, but after a month, it broke with no warning. The side supports are way too weak, I wouldn't recommend buying this, unless it's for show, and not actual use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)