Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 September 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Took me back a few years, really enjoyed it, something different for the grandchildren to hear, I expect they will be rocking on Christmas Day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I love all the old Christmas songs so I just had to download this if your like me it's a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I chose this track because it is a favourite song of ours. Well worth listening to and has made our christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Great free Christmas download. Good old tune to remind you of past Christmases. Good quality free download which doesn't happen very often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Again getting Christmas dinner ready sing away to the oldies, being an oldie helped, as none of the youngsters knew the words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I have loved this song since I was a little girl, as it is fun and makes you want to dance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)