Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
Brilliant Classical music-Close your eyes and you'll still see Torvil & Dean!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I recently heard a "live" performance of this beautiful piece of music and therefore wanted a download for myself. I wish I'd taken the time to read the negative review before mine. The sound quality is so bad it takes me back to when my parents used to listen to LW radio. Look for a better quality version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I have loved this piece of music ever since Torville and Dean first used it, but this is the first time i have owned the track. I have listened to it by various orchestras through out the years but this is by far the best. Every time i listen to it i am transformed by the music.
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
Very poor sound. Tinny, crackly, no depth. It sounds like the sound recording equipment was setup in a bin. The performance is pretty flat. Is this really the London Philharmonic? Give it a miss. One star because it's Bolero!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
One of the first lp records I bought as a teenager.
I carried this recording in my head for many
years and it spoiled my enjoyment of others.
To me this is the definitive recording.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Lovely piece of classical music. I first heard it when I was a teenager at school and it stuck with me and now it reminds me of Torvill and Dean!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Well deserved 5 stars, great version, close your eyes and get lost in the music, its so easy to do with Bolero
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
No matter how many times I hear it I'm taken back to that wonderful skating. Just a fantastic piece of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Great Orchestra,the music is legendary,what more could you ask for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
This is seriously good, one of the better versions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£5.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)