Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
496
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2016
Nice idea but my wife complained she could hear it when I was using it, contrary to the description and many reviews. Had to return it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
I use this with an Oasis sound machine, good sound quality and choice of volume settings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
An excellent product, bought to replace an earlier version that had been damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 June 2015
i found the cable to be quite flimsy here and the volume was not very loud. I would recommend the sound asleep pillow over this as it is also quite hard and it is not very comfortable to have under your ear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Bought this alongside Roberts radio for a friend .... would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great product. The only issue for me is some of the music I listen to doesn't reach me; I wish I could turn the volume up slightly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Bought a second one as a spare. The one I received was cream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Could not hear through pillow when connected to either my radio/alarm or phone/radio.
Would not reccommend to anyone.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
It does the job I require. The sund quality is fine for the soken word and I should use a qualty headphone set for classical music anyway. main thing is it does not disturb my partner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Great, now I don't have to listen to my husband's radio ! Works really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)