Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 February 2013
the best chocalates i have ever tasted,very morish,but I am 90 now,so it is to late to worry,Ihave finished them up.
22 Comments| 117 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
I bought this product as a present for someone at Christmas so am unfortunately unable to comment on the taste of the product but it had great recommendations and reviews, hence why I purchased it.

The box was much bigger than I expected for the price I payed, I was really impressed. I have always had good experiences from Lindt chocolates so I imagine they would taste lovely.

The chocolates were delivered very fast through Amazon prime, I ordered in the evening and uifx came the next day. The packaging was very good and the product will make a lovely Christmas present.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
You can't go wrong with Lindt Chocolate, beautiful, would be so easy to eat them all in on go, i did try, left a few for my wife ,just to show what she missed, bought two boxes, she didn't get many of those either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
A very good product, the person i gave them too, said they was very very good. I suppose that is why. they did not offer me any. Thankyou and. Merry Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Very nice, nothing that new or groundbreaking but a good example of this type of selection. You get a lot for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Ordered Dec. 1st , arrived today nicely packed and protected . No damage at all . Excellent value for price . Very tasty , just what i ( among others ) like . Will buy again , and again . Tasted Thortons once...yuck ..disaster :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
Think I've found my new favorite chocolates. These are delicious and such God value for money. I'm a definite convert from thorntons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
These were bought as a Mother's Day gift and the feedback I've gotten has been nothing but positive. My Mum is a Lindt fanatic, and these choc's did the business!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Bought for my dad's birthday. He couldn't believe the size of the box. Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
My partner's favourite chocolates. What more can I say. Yum, yum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)