Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2011
Bought this after having been to see Take That on their recent Progress Tour. Absolutely loved this and found it so interesting to see how the reunion came about and how the album was made. Definite must for any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
Was bouight for christmas for my firend and being a take that fan she loved it! Quick delivery and well packaged, all in working order, alliot cheaper than other stores so was very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The work that went into getting Robbie back was great to watch, i'm not a Robbie fan but to see them working through their problems together showed maturity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
A great behind the scenes of the working lives of these men. Honesty and sincereness from them, i loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
A must for any Take That fan, tells the story as it is, a wonderful behind the scenes view. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Take That behaving naturally and normally. Really good, shot in black and white. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Great dvd for any take that fan carnt wait to see them live in june
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife. She missed the programme when it aired in the autumn. It never appeared on any of the catch up TV services that we have, no doubt because they were marketing this DVD.

I'm not a fan so this review is second hand. My wife really enjoyed it and was impressed by all of the additional features. All in all it was money well spent,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Good film,Madame it was on the telly a week later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
This was a gift for my daughter. She liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)