Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
I bought these to use with the coffee filter cone. They took longer to arrive than the coffee cone but are perfect for the job and will purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Why aren't the supermarkets stocking these any more? The generic ones that Waitrose stock are too small for 1 x 2 filters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Very expensive way to buy filter papers. Majority of the supermarkets sell for £1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
After reading the comment on price at the local supermarket compared with these online I held off ordering and was glad I did. Purchased from Waitrose today for £1-19p for exactly the same item, a massive saving of more then 60%.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
I brought this product at the same time I was buying a cup filter.
Disappointingly the exact same paper filters (same manufacturer, some sort, same pack size, identical packaging) can be brought in a Supermarket (I found some in Sainsbury) for half the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I am very pleased with this product. It is by far the best make of coffee filter that I have come across - the coffee filters through quickly and the filters are the right size for the filters and are very sturdy - no risk of brekage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I have used these filters for many years to make single cups of coffee with a cone. My usual supermarket has replaced them with another brand which is nowhere near as good and I am relieved to find these on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
These are the Filters recommended for my Filter Coffee machine. I've always used them but can't find them in the supermarkets anymore . They are just perfect for my coffee machine but are a bit pricey.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Good price for these filters which perform exactly as you would expect. I always find wetting the filter cone before putting the paper in helps keep it open while pouring in the coffee water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
I found it difficult to source this size coffee filter for my new Kenwood K Mix coffee machine sold by Waitrose and John Lewis. Oddly they didn't stock these. My local supermarkets hadn't stocked these either at the time I was looking for them. It was very convenient to order them online. The reusable plastic filter which comes with the machine retains old coffee flavour so it is much better to use these dispoable Melitta filters.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)