Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 July 2013
I have always wanted a skeleton watch, but buy cheap and it will always look tacky. This watch is class, and I am over the moon with my purchase. It is nice and big on my wrist, but not overly so. I am getting used to winding it, as have always used battery powered watches in the past. Seriously, you will not be disappointed. Beautifully made, thank you Stuhrling
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Very impressed with the delivery they've arrived on Monday after I have ordered on a Saturday... Keen to see how does for quality. Watch looks exactly as advertised...and I always wanted a skeleton watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2013
This watch is really beautiful to wear the only thing is getting used to is the winding it up, but that comes with knowing the watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
I bought this watch for my daughter as a present and within a couple of months the winding mechanism had broken. Despite being under guarantee, there was a cost of $ 40 to return it, which we decided not to pay- this had not been made clear on purchase. We had it mended locally, but it broke again almost immediately as the mechanism is far too delicate- so pretty, but completely useless- now in the bin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
The watch was bought for my wife who was delighted with it. For a ladies watch it is unusually large but shows high quality. The suppliers could not have been more helpful and gave prompt email responses to queries. It is an impressive watch and being able to see all the works is fascinating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Great watch, easy to see and very pretty! I always get lovely comments when wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
bought for girlfriend for xmas, as i thought a skeletonized was far more exciting. The watch is robust yet looks really elegant. It has a very expensive feel about it with good weighting. It takes a bit of experimenting to wind enough to last a day but not to overwind, but other than that she absolutely loves it and cant take it off!!! Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
i have never seen something like this in my life. they delivered to me a watch "brand new" who was broken and used!!!
it is a disgrace!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)