Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
42
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2016
My own fault for not bothering to compare the price with the Nespresso website, but a complete rip off. No reason for these to be so expensive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Nice coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Rip off! Don't Buy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This is a fuxxing rip off. You can buy Nespresso capsules on the Nespresso website for half the price. I have bought this without paying attention to the price, and only now realized I have been robbed. Amazon should not allow this seller to stay here.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
These capsules are more than twice the price of those direct from Nespresso. 50 capsules on the Nespresso site is £14.50. Makes no sense to buy them here. This is NOT a good deal!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Total ripoff. Nearly twice the price charged by Nespresso direct. I will take the blame for being dumb enough to not do the research, but makes Amazon look equally amateurish for fulfilling this type of market.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Terrible value. I had misread the product cost & only discovered - too late- that I could have bought the same product from my local Nespresso outlet or directly online from them at a much lower cost
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
My original review got stopped to be published and all I said was cost to much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)