Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 November 2011
The slippers are comfortable but the stitching is fully exposed at the back of the heel, together with the side of the foot.
This causes sevral major wear points to become in contact with the ground, thus the stitching breaks.

After this they are useless.
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2012
They look really great, but they are dangerously slippery, and that's not a pun. Himself tried them on, took a pace and stopped, horrified. We returned them immediately, stressing that they were considered to be downright unsafe. It's the ultra smooth soles. Ridiculous!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2012
These feel very thin, but have provided a lot of warmth.

The problem is that there appears to be two hard globs of glue on both slippers on the inside of the shoe. This have caused irritation when wearing them. I have since cut out the hard parts and everything is now fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2013
My wife bought these for me for Christmas. They looked great and are really comfortable. Shame about the sole. Unfortunately the sole as seen in the photo, does not cover the whole of the bottom of the shoe. After only 4 months, the area between where the stuck on sole finishes and the edge of the bottom of the shoe, has started to ware through. The stitching at the heels is also starting to fray. Not at all satisfactory. I will be very surprised if these last to next Christmas. I would expect a product in this price range, £35+, to be much better made. On the whole, comfortable but poor quality sole. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
I've never liked wearing slippers, but middle-age and weight loss mean I now have cold feet while working from home.
Job done - feet nice and warm. They don't look like they should come with a pipe either!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2013
The slippers are warm and very light on the feet. The advice to go up a size, from 9 to 10 is essential, but they are a very good pair of slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
lovely soft , good looking slippers that made a greast christmas present, arrived on time and in nice box that looked like an expensive present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2012
my husband loves these slippers...comfy, warm, high quality...just what he was after!!well worth spending the extra few quid! great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
Beautiful, comfortable slipper - but practical too. He just doesn't want to take them off!. Great price compared to the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
bought husband and he said they are that comfortable you don,t know you have them on. Would recormend them to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here