Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2016
I seriously love Nutella, this is the perfect way to moderate your cravings for Nutella. Very cheap compared to my local shop who sells 120 for around £30-£40 so bargin on amazon. Just a note that these are not the old type where they contain a little spoon so do remember a to take a spoon otherwise you will be subsituting the spoon with your finger (Ive done it). Long BBE date (2 years).

Great product. If you love nutella then get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
These where supposed to last a lot longer but sadly they're all gone. And they tasted fantastic. Thought getting these would help portion control... but no.. just ate more.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
This re-order of Nutella is to stock up at the local church for their now very successful, once a month cafe service. This is where tea, fresh coffee, fresh rolls with jams and of course Nutella can be enjoyed as part of the Sunday service. These handy sized portions are ideal and save waste as the unused portion packs get stored in a cool place for another day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Portion control is the main reason to go for this product. Absolutely delicious as always, the nutella. The expiry date is about 8 months from date of purchase. I wish it had been longer but I guess I should be able to finish it before then. If anyone wants conveniently-packed nutella, this product is definitely the way to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Fantastic long life dated mini pots of Nutella , purchased for supreme handiness for school trips and lunch bags ... My only gripe ... Unlike the ones I have picked up in the bakery's and garages there is no wee knives in the bulk box or at the very least had ran away from mine .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
There are lots of wee sachets in the box so anyone who loves nutella and buys this will be sooooo happy!!! Yay for nutella! One sachet is enough for a chocolate fix, for me anyway!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
absolutely delicious, the idea however was to stop me eating a full jar In 2 days. Didn't work unfortunately as I kept revisiting the goody draw. Good idea if you have self control
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
Excellent Value. Postage was free which saved a lot!! I love nutella but I always eat too much when I have a big tub. These small packs and very convenient and handy. They also limit the amount I eat which is very good!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
Nutella has been a favourite of mine since early childhood due to it's great taste and versatility. When I was younger I liked it spread on tortillas as a snack or just in butter sandwiches after school so It's fine for kids as a treat but not as a regular meal due to it's pretty bad nutritional values. Nowadays I use it frequently for cooking cakes and as a dip for warm dough balls.

The handy single portions make it great for use in bed&breakfast and small hotels for guests that will enjoy this on their toast in the morning.

Watch out for its calorie count and enjoy as a tasty, chocolatey, hazelnut treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
They are the perfect idea for when your out or going away for the day also great if your having students for the summer , saves loads on buying jar .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here