Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2016
Great bit of kit, but I still had to shine it in my eye although I knew it was a laser (you know just to make sure).
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Great item. Last one packed-up and as I need to control my Presentations remotely, this is the buis. Really small and unobtrusive receiver that plugs into any USB port on your laptop. Presenter pen nicely made and easy to use. Excellent product works a long way away from the laptop as well, so you can wander around (if you want to) whilst controlling your presentation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
it is much to easy to hit the switch function control button. so when you think you are changing a slide the display disappears happened to me too many times now, shame as it does work bad ergonomics let it down. will have to buy a different presenter now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 15 May 2016
Bought for a friend as a little pressie. They were extremely impressed and so was I! Great product and very well put together. Does exactly what it says on the package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Love it, once you've got the hang of the mode button, it is very easy to use and a good addition to any presentation system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
do you have a classroom? You need one of these! Best teaching tool I've ever known - mostly because students are a bit like cats, and the best way to draw their attention to the key words is with the flashy red dot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
I little complicated to use and select the correct mode but once you have done this then it is fine. The top does not fit very well so don't keep it loose in your pocket or you will lose the bits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Works great! A little issue with the initial connection on a new computer, but once that's sorted, it's great to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Not impressed, no clear indication how to work PowerPoint 4 buttons not labelled, and my colleague bought 1 also so when I work a PowerPoint in my classroom it changes his display screen in the other room?? Both obviously programmed to same frequency
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
It works well but it's quite easy midway through a presentation to exit the slide show. The controls are not very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)