Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
40
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
NICE GLOVES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
The item was delivered fast, the quality is very good, soft and robust leather. I have only used them for a couple of days but they keep the hands warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Had these a month now and having had a different manufactures gloves at 3 times the price prior to these I would more than recommend these, there made of a very soft leather that fits nicely on the hand, i am having no problem driving in these gloves against a leather steering wheel which is what 90% of the time they will be used for.
The 1 star is dropped as only after one month of light use they were showing signs of light distress, a quick application of car seat leather cream (applied like using a hand cream) restored the look and feel to new, time will tell if this works as its recommended to only clean them with warm soppy water but hope this little tip works.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
Mens Leather Gloves size L brought for Christmas - husband very pleased with them. They feel very soft and very warm
glad I choose these.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Only worn them a few times so no idea of their stamina but they are very warm,comfortable and the large size fits well on a standard 5'10" male
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I found these gloves to be really warm and despite the price they don't feel cheap when you're wearing them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
The gloves arrived promply but when you put it on, it had hard plastic bits inside the glove on the lining which held the lining together. It was stabbing my husband's skin and uncomfortable. I contacted the seller who gave me return instructions and advised they would refund the cost of me posting the gloves back to them, as well. In the end I received a refund fr the gloves only but not the cost of my postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
I bought these for my parter in size large. He was very happy with them and couldn't believe what good quality they were without having a high price tag!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Very very good gloves, very very inexpensive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent quality and finish. Much better than I expected for the price. They are strong and are proving very durable.
I bought two pairs and can highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)