Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
378
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2014
easy to assemble, and looks good and because it has so many hooks i can hang a variety of food for the birds, some of the pigeons like to use it as a perch see photo lol
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
This I have had for ages and it has so many places to hang feeders from and also has the fat ball hooks and water bowl, looks great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Good sturdy stand and easy to put together.Good value, would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
What can I say about this pile of rubbish. It's badly manufacterd, with no instructions. Parts are not fit for purpose. Paint is very thin. Please, please, please do not believe the good reviews. They have to be made up. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
BRILLIANT! EASY TO SET UP. I BOUGHT THE BASE TO GO WITH IT AS I WANT TO MOVE IT AROUND. BIRDS FLOCK TO THIS. HAVING TO BUY EXTRA SEE NOW - HA HA!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Bought this for my mum. She loves it. Always covered in birds. Just the right amount of hanging places. Looks great too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
I need to get a squirrel screen but once that in place this was a well frequented venue for local birdlife. Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
This is the third one of these I have bought, they're fab although the plastic dish doesn't last long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
it keeps the birds happy, I made a base for it so I could move it around the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I love this feeder, very pleased with it, although just be aware that it doesn't come with the feeders! It does state it in the description but I got carried away because I have also recently bought a similar one, which comes with feeders for a present. Good service & prompt delivery, would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse