Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
49
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
Lovely little outfit, good quality, washes well. my little one has worn it to 2 separate events and looks great on. Perfect with a dirty face for Oliver Twist lookalike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
My son looked absolutely cute and unique on book week competition in this one
Love it!!!
I
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Ordered this for 8 year old who's an orphan in school production of Annie, he absolutely loves it. Well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
The quality of the costume and it's value for money are the best by far. The delivery service is outstanding as well. No a bad word! My son is 4 years old. I'm looking forward to ordering my next costume with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
boy loved this and was the only one dressed as Oliver for world book day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Size great and looks great for price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Size as expected. Looked great my son had lots of comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
The product is advertised as 'Victorian Poor Boy Top, Trousers and Hat'. That is what I needed for my son's Christmas play and that is what I thought I had bought until the product arrived! The package only contained the hat and waistcoat and that was it. How misleading! I had to go out and buy the entire outfit from somewhere else. Please address this misrepresentation of your product so that you don't continue misleading customers.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Really pleased with this costume exactly as the picture good quality for the money too. Fits great and arrived next day.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)