Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
65
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
It actually came in a slightly different colour with red pentagons as opposed to black. Nevertheless, the ball is small and light as expected for an 8cm size and the quality is good as it doesn't feel too soft or too hard. Can have a good kick around with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Good quality and great value - just what I expected. Safe for kids and animals to play with or great stress ball!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I would recommend these because there ideal for younger children we use them at the youth club were i volunteer
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I wanted a small football for my son to start learning to kick. This is just what I wanted, the right size and nice and soft so if he does throw it no real damage can be caused. He is happy kicking it round the patio and garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Bought this for my dog as a Xmas present, sure he will love it but don't anticipate that it will last very long. Bought at the same time as a football foam ball, for a £1 dearer but two identical balls arrived ! Had I known it was the same thing, I would have ordered two at the cheaper price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Item size as described but picture was misleading, no mention of stars being printed on it...
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
item purchased as a toy for a ferret after him showing interest in a childs plaything,much to our amusement he loved the item and we can seriously recommend it for this rather odd purpose ,the size is ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Looks a bit different (has stars on it). Hoped it'd bounce properly but what is good - my baby can hold it in his little hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Perfect for my 9 month old baby
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Very good product. Delivered before the expected date. Material is very good. Good for baby. Will be highest in rank if the ball is little bigger in size. Value for money... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)